We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Black Painting

Black Painting

by Neil Olson Author · Emily Woo Zeller Narrator

audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
An enthralling well-written mystery for readers who enjoyed The Keeper of Lost Things and The Improbability of Love. A dead body. A family torn apart. Someone is lying. Years ago, a forgotten Goya masterpiece was stolen from Teresa's family home, a crumbling mansion at Owl's Point. Ever since, Teresa has stayed away, terrified of the rumours surrounding the Black Painting and the jealous accusations that tore apart her family. Now her grandfather has summoned his descendants back to the mansion to discuss his will, and Teresa knows she has no choice except to return. But when she arrives, she finds the door hanging open and her grandfather dead, his eyes open and staring at the empty space where the Goya once hung. Someone in the family is lying, but will Teresa unravel the mystery of the missing painting before it is too late?

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
HarperCollins
Edition:
Unabridged
Publication Date:
2018

Format

  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 241.3 MB
  • OverDrive Listen 241.2 MB
Black Painting
Copy and paste the code into your website.