We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Year One: The Sovereign Era, #3

Year One: The Sovereign Era, #3

The Sovereign Era

by Matthew Wayne Selznick Author · PG Holyfield Author


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Matthew Wayne Selznick's The Sovereign Era: Year One — Tales from the dawn of the Sovereign Era!

April, 1985: The world is stunned to discover individuals with remarkable powers and abilities living among us! Explore a mosaic history of the first twelve months of the Sovereign Era in these stories from seven superstars of new media fiction:

Mur Lafferty - "You Must Be My Lucky Star"
Jared Axelrod - "Can't Get There From Here"
Nathan Lowell - "Mouse Mousey"
P.G. Holyfield - "Every Breath You Take"
J.R. Blackwell - "I Wear My Sunglasses At Night"
Matt Wallace - "Sangre del Sureños"
J.C. Hutchins - "Dear Mr. Donner"

Featuring cover art by Jeffrey Himmelman!

Don't forget to pick up the Charters Duology, Brave Men Run and Pilgrimage, for more Sovereign Era wonder.

Publication Details

MWS Media
Publication Date:
The Sovereign Era


  • OverDrive Read 634.7 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 635.3 KB


Author :
Mur Lafferty
Author :
Nathan Lowell
Author :
Matt Wallace
Author :
Jared Axelrod
Author :
Matthew Wayne Selznick
Author :
PG Holyfield
Author :
JC Hutchins
Author :
JR Blackwell
Year One: The Sovereign Era, #3
Copy and paste the code into your website.