cover image of The Transformation Chronicles Books One to Four

The Transformation Chronicles Books One to Four

by Wayne Ellis


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

In the first age, 'The Age of Innocence', the Guardians fought a series of battles against the Shadows that transform this realm. For thousands of years, through their desire and their will, these three worlds, Caldon, Earth and Udica become the support of the entire galaxy...

In the second age, 'The Age of Knowledge', the Shadow One is hell bent on the conquest of Pern after losing Udicia. After failing in the initial wave with the loss of his Queen, he launches another attack on this world...

This age is plunged into darkness...

The third age, the 'Age of fulfilment' begins in 'Ralgaban - The Age of the Wizards Trilogy' Book 1.

Publication Details

Wayne Ellis
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 327.4 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 423.6 KB

Wayne Ellis (Author)

Wayne Ellis grew up in Victoria before traveling around Australia and finally settling in Cairns, North Queensland. He currently works for a Electricity company. His love of writing begun at school and has continued until today. He joined a writin...

More about Wayne Ellis
The Transformation Chronicles Books One to Four
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free