cover image of Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 1

Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 1

by Wise Publications


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 1 features 17 songs from the hit TV show Glee in Piano, Vocal and Guitar arrangements.

This songbook includes the runaway hit Don't Stop Believin'; originally released by Journey, both the original and the Glee version raced into the charts in January 2010 following Glee's euphoric success. Alongside this are other fantastic hits: Take a Bow, originally by Rihanna; Keep Holding On, released by Avril Lavigne and featured as the theme song for the film Eragon; Bust A Move, the 1989 hip-hop release from Young MC; Sweet Caroline; the extensively covered Neil Diamond hit; Somebody To Love by Queen; and many more.

Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 1 is the perfect musical accompaniment for any Glee fans, as well as forming an impressively eclectic folio of credible songs drawn from decades of popular music.

The full tracklist is:

- Alone [Heart]
- Bust A Move [Young MC]
- Bust Your Windows [Jazmine Sullivan]
- Can't Fight This Feeling [Reo Speedwagon]
- Dancing With Myself [Billy Idol]
- Defying Gravity [Stephen Schwartz]
- Don't Stop Believin' [Journey]
- Gold Digger [Kanye West Ft. Jamie Foxx]
- Hate On Me [Jill Scott]
- Keep Holding On [Avril Lavigne]
- Maybe This Time [Kander & Ebb]
- No Air [Jordin Sparks With Chris Brown]
- Somebody To Love [Queen]
- Sweet Caroline [Neil Diamond]
- Take A Bow [Rihanna]
- Taking Chances [Platinum Weird]
- You Keep Me Hangin' On [The Supremes]

Publication Details

Music Sales Limited
Wise Publications
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 27.9 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 27.9 MB
Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 1
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free