Books 1-3: Books 1-3

ebook Detective Sean Duffy

By Adrian McKinty

cover image of Books 1-3: Books 1-3

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


'McKinty's Troubles-set tales of sarky Belfast cop Sean Duffy are becoming one of the great crime series ... Brilliant!' - THE SUN

'It blew my doors off' - IAN RANKIN




BOOK 1: The Cold Cold Ground
Two dead. Nothing seems to link them, but Sean Duffy knows the links that seem to be invisible are just waiting to be uncovered. And as a policeman who has solved six murders so far in his career, but not yet brought a single case to court, Duffy is determined that this time, someone will pay.

BOOK 2: I Hear the Sirens in the Street
Sean Duffy knows that one tiny clue is all it takes to solve a murder, so when a dismembered torso is found in a suitcase, he knows there'll be a way to find the killer. Now he's fully fit after the severe trauma of his last case, he goes from country lanes to city streets, and wherever he goes, he smells a rat ...

BOOK 3: In the Morning I'll Be Gone
Sean Duffy heard about the spectacular escape of IRA man Dermot McCann from Her Majesty's Maze prison, and he knows, with chilly certainty, that their paths will cross. Can he outrun the most skilled terrorist the IRA ever created? And will the past catch him first?

Books 1-3: Books 1-3