Cover Image

撤退计划 (Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller)

撤退计划 Exit Strategy Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by Colleen Cross Author · Fiberead Editor

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

作者简介在成为悬疑小说家之前,柯琳做过美工,当过注册会计师。她不但创作了大受欢迎的《卡特系列之诈欺谜局》和《卡特系列之金钱颜色谜局》,还以《大揭秘:庞氏骗局的前世今生》揭露了有史以来最大的庞氏骗局。内容简介法务会计卡特琳娜进行的欺诈调查揭开了一场侵吞自由宝石矿场资源的血腥大阴谋。两名熟悉内情的矿场线人已被谋杀。凶手的下个目标可能已对准卡特琳娜,除非卡特放纵幕后主谋逍遥法外......Forensic accountant Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next - unless she allows the real criminals to walk free. Exit Strategy is an action-packed crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham. "An international tale of diamonds, danger and disappearance, Exit Strategy gripped me from page one..."

Publication Details

Publisher:
ZHE JIANG PUBLISHING UNITED GROUP
Imprint:
ZJPUCN
Publication Date:
2016

Format

  • OverDrive Read 499.5 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 499.5 KB

Creators

Author :
Colleen Cross
Editor :
Fiberead
Editor :
Lu
Translator :
Lu
撤退计划 (Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller)
Copy and paste the code into your website.