Meet Libby. Learn more here
We want your feedback!
Click here
Cover Image

MYSTERY & SUSPENSE Ultimate Collection--25+ Thriller Novels in One Edition (Unabridged)

The Great Impersonation, The Double Traitor, The Black Box, The Devil's Paw, A Maker Of History, The New Tenant, The Cinema Murder, The Box With Broken Seals, The World's Great Snare...

by E. Phillips Oppenheim


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This carefully crafted ebook: "MYSTERY & SUSPENSE Ultimate Collection - 25+ Thriller Novels in One Edition (Unabridged)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: The Great Impersonation The Double Traitor The Black Box The Devil's Paw A Maker Of History The New Tenant The Cinema Murder The Box With Broken Seals The Yellow Crayon The Yellow House; Or As A Man Lives Mr. Marx's Secret The Great Secret Mysterious Mr. Sabin The World's Great Snare The Lost Ambassador Havoc The Lighted Way The Kingdom Of The Blind The Evil Shepherd The Great Prince Shan False Evidence The Betrayal Jeanne Of The Marshes The Vanished Messenger The Zeppelin's Passenger A Monk of Cruta The Traitor A Prince Of Sinners Anna The Adventuress The Master Mummer E. Phillips Oppenheim, the Prince of Storytellers (1866-1946) was an internationally renowned author of mystery and espionage thrillers. His novels and short stories have all the elements of blood-racing adventure and intrigue and are precursors of modern-day spy fictions.

Publication Details

Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 17.2 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 17.2 MB
MYSTERY & SUSPENSE Ultimate Collection--25+ Thriller Novels in One Edition (Unabridged)
Copy and paste the code into your website.