cover image of How the In-Laws Wrecked Christmas

How the In-Laws Wrecked Christmas

by Fiona Gibson

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
A funny, festive short story from bestseller Fiona Gibson. Just the thing to curl up with on a cold winter night. "I was gutted when it finished...a Christmas must!" Reader review Christmas in the country. What could be better? All you need is one country house, one gorgeous boyfriend and a liberal dusting of snow. Right? That's what Anna thinks and she can't wait for the festivities to start. But then she meets her gorgeous boyfriend's awful parents. And their drunk friends. And she starts to hear all about a certain ex-wife. Suddenly this doesn't look like a very merry Christmas after all... Christmas doesn't always go to plan, and Fiona tells it like it is. The perfect festive read for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Fern Britton.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Avon
Publication Date:
2014

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 1 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1 MB

Fiona Gibson (Author)

Fiona was born in a youth hostel in Yorkshire. She started working on teen magazine Jackie at age 17, then went on to join Just Seventeen and More! where she invented the infamous 'Position of the Fortnight.' Fiona now lives in Scotland with her h...

More about Fiona Gibson
How the In-Laws Wrecked Christmas
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free