We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Kahlil Gibran Ultimate Collection--21 Books in One Volume (Illustrated)

Kahlil Gibran Ultimate Collection--21 Books in One Volume (Illustrated)

Including Spirits Rebellious, The Prophet, The Broken Wings, The Madman, The Wanderer, Jesus The Son Of Man, The Earth Gods, Satan, History and the Nation, I Believe In You and Many Others

by Kahlil Gibran Author · Kahlil Gibran Illustrator


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


This carefully crafted ebook: "Kahlil Gibran Ultimate Collection - 21 Books in One Volume (Illustrated)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. Khalil Gibran (1883-1931) was a Lebanese-American artist, poet, and philosopher. Regarded as a literary and political rebel, his romantic style was at the heart of the renaissance in modern Arabic literature. TABLE OF CONTENTS PROSE & POETRY Spirits Rebellious The Broken Wings A Tear And A Smile The Madman: His Parables And Poems The Forerunner The Prophet The Garden Of The Prophet (Sequel) The New Frontier Sand And Foam Jesus The Son Of Man The Earth Gods The Wanderer Your Thought And Mine History and the Nation I Believe In You My Countrymen Al-nay; Or The Flute Satan Dead Are My People You Have Your Lebanon And I Have My Lebanon PLAY Lazarus And His Beloved SKETCHES AND PAINTINGS INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES Excerpt: "Long were the days of pain I have spent within its walls, and long were the nights of aloneness; and who can depart from his pain and his aloneness without regret?" (The Prophet)

Publication Details

Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 4.2 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 4.2 MB
Kahlil Gibran Ultimate Collection--21 Books in One Volume (Illustrated)
Copy and paste the code into your website.