cover image of Collection 6

Collection 6

Life Purpose · Love & Other Brave Acts

by Diane Lee


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
When the bravest thing to do in life is to live it...In the sixth book of the Love & Other Brave Acts series, Diane Lee comes to an understanding that life's journey is not so much about the final destination, but one of personal discovery and a sum of the experiences we have along the way.And live it courageously...Diane acknowledges that self development, and ultimately happiness and contentment, comes from a hard won understanding about what makes us tick, as individuals. And that life is unfair, beautiful and lucky and terrible... and to live it well takes courage and passion and curiosity...Why you'll love this bookAdapted from The Diane Lee Project, readers will find this collection of essays honest, brave and compelling.A raw and honest book, Diane embarks on a path of self discovery that many of us can relate to.

Publication Details

Diane Lee
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:
Love & Other Brave Acts


  • OverDrive Read 711.7 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 206.9 KB

Diane Lee (Author)

Diane Lee is the author of the Love & Other Stuff series and Queen Bee at Delicious Publishing. A former English teacher, she now works part-time in corporate learning and development. Diane has a Master of Arts in a Communication Management and h...

More about Diane Lee
Collection 6
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free