Meet Libby. Learn more here
Cover Image

Never Fear


by Heather Graham Author · F. Paul Wilson Author


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


For those who like their stories on the darker side ...20 Stories of Phobia from New York Times Bestselling master suspense authors F.Paul Wilson and Heather Graham with a krewe of dynamic award winning story tellers.Thomas F. MonteleoneE. McCarthyLaura HarnerLance TauboldElle J RossiMichael KooglerCrystal PerkinsRichard DevinConnie Corcoran WilsonMathew KaufmanAidan RussellEd DeAngelisJeff DePewDon MarloweHolly PrentissCasey ParsonsJason Pozzessere

Publication Details

13Thirty Books
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:


F. Paul Wilson (Author)

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author HEATHER GRAHAM, has written more than one hundred novels, many of which have been featured by the Doubleday Book Club and the Literary Guild. An avid scuba diver, ballroom dancer and mother of five, ...

More about F. Paul Wilson

Heather Graham (Author)

13Thirty Books is a publishing company.

More about Heather Graham

Thomas F. Monteleone (Author)

F. PAUL WILSON is the author of forty-plus books and numerous short stories spanning science fiction, horror, adventure, medical thrillers, and virtually everything between. His novels regularly appear on the New York Times Bestsellers List. He ha...

More about Thomas F. Monteleone

Laura Harner (Author)

Raised in California, Laura likes it hot, which explains why she ended up in Arizona via such diverse places as Japan, Maine, and Florida, and many more places in between. After retiring from the US Navy, she found a niche working for land managem...

More about Laura Harner

E. McCarthy (Author)

Thomas F. Monteleone, born in 1946, is an American science fiction and horror fiction author. Monteleone has been a professional writer since 1972, and 4-time winner of the Bram Stoker Award. He has published more than 100 short stories in numerou...

More about E. McCarthy


Author :
Richard Devin
Author :
F. Paul Wilson
Author :
Heather Graham
Author :
Elle J Rossi
Author :
Thomas F. Monteleone
Author :
Laura Harner
Author :
Crystal Perkins
Author :
Lance Taubold
Author :
E. McCarthy
Author :
Michael Koogler
Author :
Mathew Kaufman
Author :
Connie Corcoran Wilson
Author :
Aidan Russell
Author :
Ed DeAngelis
Author :
Jeff DePew
Author :
Don Marlowe
Author :
Holly Prentiss
Author :
Casey Parsons
Author :
Jason Pozzessere
Never Fear
Copy and paste the code into your website.