We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of The Seventeen Collection (Seventeen Series Thrillers Books 1-3)

The Seventeen Collection (Seventeen Series Thrillers Books 1-3)

by AD Starrling


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The first three novels in the explosive, action-packed, award-winning thriller series Seventeen. HUNTED #1'My name is Lucas Soul. Today, I died again. This is my fifteenth death in the last four hundred and fifty years.' WARRIOR #2The perfect Immortal warrior. A set of stolen, priceless artifacts. An ancient sect determined to bring about the downfall of human civilization.EMPIRE #3An immortal healer. An ancient empire reborn. A chain of cataclysmic events that threatens to change the fate of the world.If you like high-octane adventures that combine science and a dose of the paranormal, then you'll love the world of Seventeen.Grab this riveting collection and start the epic series today! The Seventeen Series novels in orderHunted #1 - previously published as Soul MeaningWarrior #2 - previously published as King's CrusadeEmpire #3 - previously published as Greene's CallingLegacy #4 - previously published as AshstormOrigins #5The Seventeen Series short stories in orderFirst Death #1Dancing Blades #2The Meeting #3The Warrior Monk #4The Hunger #5The Bank Job #6BoxsetsThe Seventeen Series Collection Novels #1-3The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection #1-3The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection #4-6The Seventeen Series Ultimate Short Story Collection #1-6

Publication Details

AD Starrling
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:


AD Starrling (Author)

AD Starrling's multi-award-winning paranormal thriller series Seventeen combines action, adventure, suspense, and a hefty dose of the supernatural to make each book an explosive, adrenaline-fueled read. If you prefer your action hot and your heroe...

More about AD Starrling
The Seventeen Collection (Seventeen Series Thrillers Books 1-3)
Copy and paste the code into your website.