cover image of The Valentine-Free Zone

The Valentine-Free Zone

A Love...Maybe Valentine eShort

by Fiona Gibson

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The Funny One: one of the Be My Valentine ebook short story collection Jenny's teenage son Cameron wants her out of their flat while he cooks a special Valentine supper for his girlfriend... so how on earth is she supposed to spend the most romantic night of the year? A laugh-out-loud Valentine's read, perfect for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Fern Britton. ***This is a short story, which you can also buy as part of the Be My Valentine Collection***

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Avon
Edition:
DGO
Publication Date:
2015

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 2.2 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.2 MB

Fiona Gibson (Author)

Fiona was born in a youth hostel in Yorkshire. She started working on teen magazine Jackie at age 17, then went on to join Just Seventeen and More! where she invented the infamous 'Position of the Fortnight.' Fiona now lives in Scotland with her h...

More about Fiona Gibson
The Valentine-Free Zone
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free