cover image of (11)من النيل إلى الفرات

(11)من النيل إلى الفرات

حكايات العجل الذهبى

by أحمد نجيب


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

سلسلة حكايات العجل الذهبى مكونة من 18 مجلد يتحدث عن حكاية اليهود منذ بداية الخليقة و عن أخلاقهم و الأحداث التى تمت على مر العصور و الأزمان و انتهت بالدولة الإسرائيلية و الصراع العربى الإسرائيلى السياسى مع دولة فلسطين الذى مازال قائم حتى الآن .

Publication Details

دار الفكر العربى
Publication Date:


(11)من النيل إلى الفرات
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free