Hide and Seek

ebook

By Amy Bird

cover image of Hide and Seek

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
I suppose you thought you were protecting me. But the hiding is over. I refuse to leave my own past buried. Wouldn't you? I must work alone. Because who can I trust, now? My wife? My family? No-one. The answers have been hidden for so long. But I refuse to live a lie one moment longer. I finally know who I am...and it's time you did, too. And you will. Ready or not...here I come. All will be revealed in the electrifying final part of Hide and Seek by Amy Bird: a new novel, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, SJ Watson and Liane Moriarty. Is finding the truth worth losing everything?

Available to buy

Hide and Seek