Hide and Seek

ebook

By Amy Bird

cover image of Hide and Seek

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
It's been thirty years since it happened. A lifetime, for some. Yet I still hear his cries. I still feel eyes on me. Still hear the whispers: I know what you did. I've spent so long hiding that I barely remember what it's like to be seen – to be known for who you really are. But all that must stay where it's buried. For better, for worse. No-one can ever know what happened that day. And no-one ever will. Because they can seek all they want, but this is a secret I'll take to my grave. No matter who comes knocking. The chilling second part of Hide and Seek by Amy Bird: a new novel, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, SJ Watson and Liane Moriarty. Is finding the truth worth losing everything?

Available to buy

Hide and Seek