Magic Tree House Collection, Books 30-32

audiobook (Unabridged) Haunted Castle on Hallow's Eve; Summer of the Sea Serpent; Winter of the Ice Wizard · Magic Tree House

By Mary Pope Osborne

cover image of Magic Tree House Collection, Books 30-32
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Haunted Castle on Hallow's Eve
The castle looms dark against the light of the moon. Merlin the magician needs someone smart enough to solve the mystery of how the castle became haunted and return it to its rightful owners—so Jack and Annie take on their second Merlin mission in the magical realm of Camelot.

Summer of the Sea Serpent
Jack and Annie are off on another mythical mission at the request of Merlin the magician. Luckily, they have a young sorcerer, Teddy, to help them. From underwater caves to a Spider Queen, from mystical selkies to a magical sword, this is a Magic Tree House adventure kids won't want to miss!

Winter of the Ice Wizard
Jack and Annie, joined by Teddy and Kathleen (from earlier books), travel in the Magic Tree House to a land of snow where the Ice Wizard has captured Morgan and Merlin. The four friends must find the Ice Wizard's missing eye . . . or is it really his heart that is missing?
From the Compact Disc edition.
Magic Tree House Collection, Books 30-32