We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Annie Groves 3-Book Collection 1

Annie Groves 3-Book Collection 1

My Sweet Valentine; Home for Christmas; London Belles

by Annie Groves


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Collection of heart-warming and poignant novels set in wartime, from bestselling author, Annie Groves. My Sweet Valentine, Home for Christmas, London Belles Four lives. Four loves. One War. 'Lodgers? That's not the kind of thing we do round here.'But for a widow like Olive, it was something she must do in order to survive... On London's Blitz torn streets, the bonds of friendship and sisterhood run deep. Forged together by the utter devastation of WWII, Tilly, Sally, Dulcie and Agnes are the four young women living on an ordinary street. What can the war possibly hold in store for the intrepid belles of No. 13 Article Row?Even in uncertain times – through laughter, love and loss – life must go on, but things will never be the same again. Available for the first time together as an eBook exclusive, enjoy the first three touching instalments of bestselling author Annie Groves' heart-warming drama.

Publication Details

HarperCollins Publishers
Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 4.1 MB

Annie Groves (Author)

Annie Groves was the creation of the much-loved writer, Penny Halsall, who died in 2011. Penny was born and lived in the north-west of England all of her life and the Annie Groves novels drew on her family's history, picked up from listening to he...

More about Annie Groves
Annie Groves 3-Book Collection 1
Copy and paste the code into your website.