cover image of The Knitting Diaries

The Knitting Diaries

by Debbie Macomber Author · Susan Mallery Author

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis A handmade happy-ever-after! The Twenty-First Wish Anne Marie Roche and her adopted daughter, ten-year-old Ellen, have each written a list of twenty wishes – at the top is learning to knit. Like many of their wishes, it's come true. But Ellen has quietly added a twenty-first wish: that her mum will fall in love... Coming Unravelled When Broadway doesn't give Robyn Mulligan her big break, she packs her bags and heads home. Helping her grandmother run the knitting shop is more rewarding than she thought, but the customers seem more interested in matchmaking than knitting! Return to Summer Island After a devastating accident, Caro McNeal recuperates on sleepy Summer Island. Welcomed by a community of knitters she finds healing, exchanging letters with a local marine serving in Afghanistan she finds purpose. Will Caro follow her heart wherever it takes her?

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Mills & Boon
Publication Date:
2012

Format

  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.8 MB

Susan Mallery (Author)

New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery has entertained millions of readers with her witty and emotional stories about women. Publishers Weekly calls Susan's prose "luscious and provocative," and Booklist says "Novels don't get much better...

More about Susan Mallery

Christina Skye (Author)

Christina Skye loves a good adventure. Living in Arizona gives her plenty of room to practice target shooting and to trek off-road on her motorcycle, researching the details for stories rich with "snappy dialogue" and an unerring ability to keep "...

More about Christina Skye

Debbie Macomber (Author)

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories ...

More about Debbie Macomber
The Knitting Diaries
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free