Page 1 of 1

Titles: 27









































Filters









































Dune

Dune (Series)

Book 1

Frank Herbert Author
(2003)

English

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Jason Momoa, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Josh Brolin, Stellan Skarsgård, Dave... Read more

Our Souls at Night

Kent Haruf Author
(2015)

English

A Best Book of the Year The Boston Globe, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, and The Denver PostIn the familiar setting of Holt, Colorado, home to all of Kent Haruf's inimitable fiction, Addie Moore pays an ... Read more

Oathbringer

The Stormlight Archive (Series)

Book 3

Brandon Sanderson Author
Michael Kramer Narrator
(2017)

English

"Character development is at the heart of the book, and it is here that Kramer and Reading shine, with remarkably consistent and multifaceted characters that fuel the action of the story...Adept pa... Read more

Girl, Woman, Other

Booker Prize Winner (Series)

Bernardine Evaristo Author
(2019)

English

WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE "Joyfully polyphonic and vibrantly contemporary, this is a gloriously new kind of history, a novel of our times: celebratory, ever-dynamic and utterly irresistible."̵... Read more

Billy Summers

Stephen King Author
(2021)

English

From legendary storyteller and #1 bestseller Stephen King, whose "restless imagination is a power that cannot be contained," (The New York Times Book Review) comes a thrilling new novel about a goo... Read more

The Dead Zone

Stephen King Author
James Franco Narrator
(2017)

English

Set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine A #1 national bestseller about a man who wakes up from a five-year coma able to see people's futures and the terrible fate awaiting mankind in The De... Read more

Here, Right Matters

Alexander Vindman Author
(2021)

English

Retired U.S. Army Lieutenant Colonel Alexander Vindman, who found himself at the center of a firestorm for his decision to report the infamous phone call that led to presidential impeachment, tells... Read more

Just as I Am

Cicely Tyson Author
Cicely Tyson Narrator
(2021)

English

"In her long and extraordinary career, Cicely Tyson has not only exceeded as an actor, she has shaped the course of history." –President Barack Obama, 2016 Presidential Medal of Honor ceremon... Read more

Trees (2014), Volume 1

Trees (2014) (Series)

Warren Ellis Author
Jason Howard Illustrator
(2015)

English

Ten years after they landed. All over the world. And they did nothing, standing on the surface of the Earth like trees, exerting their silent pressure on the world, as if there were no-one here and... Read more

The Reddening

Adam L.G. Nevill Author
Conner Goff Narrator
(2019)

English

"One million years of evolution didn't change our nature. Nor did it bury the horrors predating civilisation. Ancient rites, old deities and savage ways can reappear in the places you least expect.... Read more

The Wrong Marquess

The Mating Habits of Scoundrels (Series)

Book 3

Vivienne Lorret Author
(2021)

English

USA Today bestselling author Vivienne Lorret continues the Mating Habits of Scoundrels series with a debutante who believes she is destined to marry the lord next door until a fateful encounter wit... Read more

The Anthropocene Reviewed

John Green Author
(2021)

English

A deeply moving and insightful collection of personal essays from #1 bestselling author John Green.The Anthropocene is the current geologic age, in which humans have profoundly reshaped the planet ... Read more

52 Loaves

William Alexander Author
(2011)

English

"A clever weekend baker learns some life lessons, loaf by loaf . . . His bright writing highlights a pleasing variety of comical misadventures" (Kirkus Reviews).William Alexander is determined to b... Read more

The Maidens

Alex Michaelides Author
(2021)

English

"Alex Michaelides's long-awaited next novel, 'The Maidens,' is finally here...the premise is enticing and the elements irresistible." —The New York Times"A deliciously dark, elegant, utterly ... Read more

The Witches

Roald Dahl Author
Pénélope Bagieu Illustrator
(2020)

English

Roald Dahl's darkly funny masterpiece, The Witches, now available as a graphic novel from Eisner Award-winning artist Pénélope Bagieu!Witches are real, and they are very, very dangerous. They wear ... Read more

Group

Christie Tate Author
(2020)

English

A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK * NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The refreshingly original and "startlingly hopeful" (Lisa Taddeo) debut memoir of an over-achieving young lawyer who reluctantly agrees to group... Read more

The Forest of Stars

Heather Kassner Author
Iz Ptica Illustrator
(2020)

English

In this mysterious and mesmerizing fantasy audiobook, perfect for fans of Splendor and Glooms and Circus Mirandus, a windswept girl who can float among the stars searches for her long-lost father a... Read more

Five Little Indians

Michelle Good Author
(2020)

English

Finalist Writers' Trust Fiction PrizeScotiabank Giller Prize LonglistNational BestsellerA Globe and Mail Top 100 Book of the YearA CBC Best Book of the YearAn Apple Best Book of the YearA Kobo Best... Read more

Dark Tide

Stephen Puleo Author
(2010)

English

Around noon on January 15, 1919, a group of firefighters was playing cards in Boston's North End when they heard a tremendous crash. It was like roaring surf, one of them said later. Like a runaway... Read more

"W" is for Wasted

Kinsey Millhone (Series)

Book 23

Sue Grafton Author
(2013)

English

Private investigator Kinsey Millhone finds shocking connections between two seemingly unrelated deaths in this #1 New York Times bestselling mystery in the Alphabet series.The first victim is a loc... Read more

Serial Killer Trivia

Michelle Kaminsky Author
(2019)

English

The Ultimate Collection of Serial Killer Trivia for True Crime FanaticsThis bloody and completely true trivia collection will horrify and intrigue readers, with answers to questions like "What was ... Read more

The Institute

Stephen King Author
(2019)

English

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the most riveting and unforgettable story of kids confronting evil since It. "This is King at his best" (The St. Louis Post-Dispatch).In the ... Read more

The Squiggly Career

Helen Tupper Author
Sarah Ellis Author
(2020)

English

THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BUSINESS BESTSELLER'The Squiggly Career is about navigating work in a way that suits you, it's a timely and brilliant handbook for now' Stylist 'A brilliant guide. Read it an... Read more

The Vanishing Half

Brit Bennett Author
(2020)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEARNAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY THE NEW YORK TIMES * THE WASHINGTON POST * NPR * PEOPLE * TIME MAGAZINE* VANI... Read more

The Long Way to a Small,...

Wayfarers (Series)

Book 1

Becky Chambers Author
(2015)

English

The acclaimed modern science fiction masterpiece, Hugo Award winner for Best Series!Also included on Library Journal's Best SFF of 2016, the Barnes & Nobles Sci-Fi Fantasy Blog Best Books of 20... Read more

Bones & All

Camille DeAngelis Author
(2015)

English

2015 Alex Award Recipient!Maren Yearly is a young woman who wants the same things we all do. She wants to be someone people admire and respect. She wants to be loved. But her secret, shameful needs... Read more

Spirit-Controlled Temperament

Tim LaHaye Author
(2014)

English

A superb treatment of the basic human temperaments and how God can use them, now revised with new chapters and questions for group study. Read more