Page 1 of 1

Titles: 25







































Filters







































Born a Crime

Trevor Noah Author
(2016)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The compelling, inspiring, and comically sublime story of one man's coming-of-age, set during the twilight of apartheid and the tumultuous days of freedom that f... Read more

Ready Player One

Ernest Cline Author
(2011)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Now a major motion picture directed by Steven Spielberg. "Enchanting . . . Willy Wonka meets The Matrix."—USA Today • "As one adventure leads expertly... Read more

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner (Series)

Book 1

James Dashner Author
(2009)

English

The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the book that finally reveals the story of h... Read more

The Sword of Summer

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard (Series)

Book 1

Rick Riordan Author
(2015)

English

Magnus Chase has always been a troubled kid. Since his mother's mysterious death, he's lived alone on the streets of Boston, surviving by his wits, keeping one step ahead of the police and the trua... Read more

Dear Martin

Nic Stone Author
(2017)

English

"Powerful, wrenching." –John Green, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down"Raw and gripping." –JASON REYNOLDS, New York Times bestselling coauthor of All Ameri... Read more

The Crossover

The Crossover (Series)

Book 1

Kwame Alexander Author
(2014)

English

In this Newbery Medal–winning middle grade novel in verse, twelve-year-old twins and basketball stars Josh and Jordan Bell must learn to deal with problems on and off the court as they naviga... Read more

Eragon

Inheritance Cycle (Series)

Book 1

Christopher Paolini Author
(2003)

English

A new adventure hatches in the first book of the Inheritance Cycle, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings! This New York Times bestselling series has sold over 35 million copies and is an internati... Read more

Cemetery Boys

Aiden Thomas Author
(2020)

English

A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in Aiden Thomas's paranormal YA debut Cemetery Boys, described by Entertainment Week... Read more

All American Boys

Jason Reynolds Author
Brendan Kiely Author
(2015)

English

A 2016 Coretta Scott King Author Honor book, and recipient of the Walter Dean Myers Award for Outstanding Children's Literature. In this New York Times bestselling novel, two teens—one black... Read more

Into the Wild

Jon Krakauer Author
(2009)

English

In April 1992 a young man from a well-to-do family hitchhiked to Alaska and walked alone into the wilderness north of Mt. McKinley. His name was Christopher Johnson McCandless. He had given $25,000... Read more

Miles Morales

Spider-Man (Series)

Jason Reynolds Author
(2017)

English

"Everyone gets mad at hustlers, especially if you're on the victim side of the hustle. And Miles knew hustling was in his veins." Miles Morales is just your average teenager. Dinner every Sunday wi... Read more

Darius the Great Is Not Okay

Adib Khorram Author
(2018)

English

Darius doesn't think he'll ever be enough, in America or in Iran. Hilarious and heartbreaking, this unforgettable debut introduces a brilliant new voice in contemporary YA.Winner of the William C. ... Read more

Stormbreaker

Alex Rider (Series)

Book 1

Anthony Horowitz Author
(2006)

English

Alex Rider will soon be a star in his very own TV series! Meet the orphan turned teen superspy who's saving the world one mission at a time—from #1 New York Times bestselling author! They s... Read more

Long Way Down

Jason Reynolds Author
(2017)

English

"An intense snapshot of the chain reaction caused by pulling a trigger." —Booklist (starred review) "Astonishing." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "A tour de force." —Publishers ... Read more

Felix Ever After

Kacen Callender Author
(2020)

English

A Stonewall Honor BookFrom Stonewall and Lambda Award–winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery while fall... Read more

Gone

Gone (Series)

Book 1

Michael Grant Author
(2009)

English

The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horr... Read more

Punching the Air

Ibi Zoboi Author
Yusef Salaam Author
(2020)

English

New York Times and USA Today bestseller * Goodreads Finalist for Best Teen Book of the Year * Time Magazine Best Book of the Year * Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * Shelf Awareness Best Bo... Read more

Charming as a Verb

Ben Philippe Author
(2020)

English

From the award-winning author of The Field Guide to the North American Teenager comes a whip-smart and layered romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han. Henri "Halti" Haltiwa... Read more

Monster

Walter Dean Myers Author
(2009)

English

This New York Times bestselling novel from acclaimed author Walter Dean Myers tells the story of Steve Harmon, a teenage boy in juvenile detention and on trial. Presented as a screenplay of Steve's... Read more

Even If We Break

Marieke Nijkamp Author
(2020)

English

"Immersive and captivating. Thrilling in every sense of the word."—KAREN M. MCMANUS, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us is Lying and One of Us is NextFrom #1 New York Times bestselli... Read more

The Silver Eyes

Five Nights at Freddy's Graphic Novel (Series)

Book 1

Scott Cawthon Author
Kira Breed-Wrisley Author
(2019)

English

Coming soon! Keep an eye on this spot for more details! Read more

The Gravity of Us

Phil Stamper Author
(2020)

English

"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda In this smart, heart-warming YA debut perfect for fans of Bec... Read more

Dear Evan Hansen

Val Emmich Author
Steven Levenson Author
(2018)

English

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking, bestselling novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen.Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why...When a ... Read more

Patron Saints of Nothing

Randy Ribay Author
(2019)

English

"Brilliant, honest, and equal parts heartbreaking and soul-healing." —Laurie Halse Anderson, author of SHOUT "A singular voice in the world of literature." —Jason Reynolds, author of Lo... Read more

Switchback

Danika Stone Author
(2019)

English

An epic YA adventure story about two friends lost in the Canadian wilderness from Danika Stone, the author of All the Feels.Vale loves to hike, but kind of hates her classmates. Ash is okay with hi... Read more