Page 1 of 1

Titles: 26


































Filters


































They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera Author
(2017)

English

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable ... Read more

One of Us Is Lying

Karen M. McManus Author
(2017)

English

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, KAREN McMANUS“Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club” (EW.com) in this “flat-out addictive” (RT Book Reviews) story... Read more

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses (Series)

Book 1

Sarah J. Maas Author
(2015)

English

The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas.When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrif... Read more

The Hate U Give

Angie Thomas Author
Nikki Giovanni Author of introduction, etc.
(2017)

English

8 starred reviews · Goodreads Choice Awards Best of the Best · William C. Morris Award Winner · National Book Award Longlist · Printz Honor Book · Coretta Scott King Honor Book · #1 New York Times... Read more

Labyrinth Lost

Brooklyn Brujas (Series)

Book 1

Zoraida Córdova Author
(2016)

English

The only way to get her family back is to travel to a land in between, as dark as Limbo and as strange as Wonderland...Alex is a bruja, the most powerful witch in a generation...and she hates magic... Read more

We Were Liars

E. Lockhart Author
(2017)

English

The New York Times bestseller We Were Liars is now available as a not-to-be-missed hardcover deluxe edition! Whether you know how it ends (shh . . . don't tell!) or have let too many seasons go by ... Read more

The Cruel Prince

Folk of the Air (Series)

Book 1

Holly Black Author
(2018)

English

By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be l... Read more

The Book Thief

Markus Zusak Author
(2007)

English

DON'T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARCUS ZUSAK'S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF. The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is ... Read more

Majesty

American Royals (Series)

Book 2

Katharine McGee Author
(2020)

English

Is America ready for its first queen? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you'll love this sequel to the New York Times besteller that imagines America's own royal family... Read more

Red Queen

Red Queen (Series)

Book 1

Victoria Aveyard Author
(2015)

English

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Ma... Read more

The Fault in Our Stars

John Green Author
(2012)

English

From #1 bestselling author John Green and now a major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, and Laura Dern!“The greatest romance story of this decade.″ ... Read more

Scythe

Arc of a Scythe (Series)

Book 1

Neal Shusterman Author
(2016)

English

Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology... Read more

Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove (Series)

Shelby Mahurin Author
(2019)

English

An Amazon Best Book of 2019!New York Times BestsellerB&N's YA Book Club Pick Indiebound Bestseller#6 on the 2019 Kids' Indie Next List"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling ... Read more

A Long Walk to Water

Linda Sue Park Author
Ginger Knowlton Author
(2010)

English

The New York Times bestseller A Long Walk to Water begins as two stories, told in alternating sections, about two eleven-year-olds in Sudan, a girl in 2008 and a boy in 1985. The girl, Nya, is fetc... Read more

To All the Boys I've Loved...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Series)

Book 1

Jenny Han Author
(2014)

English

To All the Boys I've Loved Before is now a major motion picture streaming on Netflix! Lara Jean's love life gets complicated in this New York Times bestselling "lovely, lighthearted romance" (Schoo... Read more

A Sky Beyond the Storm

An Ember in the Ashes (Series)

Book 4

Sabaa Tahir Author
(2020)

English

Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months a... Read more

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Good Girl's Guide to Murder (Series)

Holly Jackson Author
(2020)

English

For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's ... Read more

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Cursebreakers (Series)

Book 1

Brigid Kemmerer Author
(2019)

English

A New York Times bestseller!"Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale." - Jodi PicoultIn a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer give... Read more

These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights (Series)

Chloe Gong Author
(2020)

English

An Instant New York Times Bestseller! A BuzzFeed Best Young Adult Book of 2020 Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet... Read more

Divergent

Divergent Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

Veronica Roth Author
Nicolas Delort Other
(2011)

English

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent series of books is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet... Read more

The Truth Is

NoNieqa Ramos Author
(2019)

English

Named one of the best YA Latinx books of 2019 by Remezcla and HipLatina. A Bustle Book Club Selection A powerful exploration of love, identity, and self-worth through the eyes of a fierce, ques... Read more

Aristotle and Dante Discover...

Benjamin Alire Sáenz Author
(2012)

English

This Printz Honor Book is a "tender, honest exploration of identity" (Publishers Weekly) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship.Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison... Read more

Shatter Me

Shatter Me (Series)

Book 1

Tahereh Mafi Author
(2011)

English

The gripping first installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series.One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping f... Read more

Legendborn

The Legendborn Cycle (Series)

Tracy Deonn Author
(2020)

English

An Instant New York Times Bestseller! Winner of the Coretta Scott King - John Steptoe for New Talent Author Award Filled with mystery and an intriguingly rich magic system, Tracy Deonn's YA contemp... Read more

The Light in Hidden Places

Sharon Cameron Author
(2020)

English

One knock at the door, and Stefania has a choice to make... It is 1943, and for four years, sixteen-year-old Stefania has been working for the Diamant family in their grocery store in Przemysl, Pol... Read more

Legend

Legend (Series)

Book 1

Marie Lu Author
(2011)

English

"Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it."From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation... Read more