Page 1 of 1

Titles: 16





















Filters





















Because of Miss Bridgerton

Rokesbys (Series)

Julia Quinn Author
(2016)

English

Sometimes you find love in the most unexpected of places...This is not one of those times.Everyone expects Billie Bridgerton to marry one of the Rokesby brothers. The two families have been neighbo... Read more

My Last Duchess

Eloisa James Author
Susan Duerden Narrator
(2020)

English

New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James returns to the Wildes series with a prequel about the Wilde children's parents, Hugo, Duke of Lindow, and Ophelia, Lady Astley.Every Duke needs a Duch... Read more

Cold-Hearted Rake

The Ravenels (Series)

Book 1

Lisa Kleypas Author
Mary Jane Wells Narrator
(2015)

English

Lisa Kleypa is back with a stunning new historical romance!Readers have long waited for the return of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas to historical romance—and now she's back w... Read more

First Comes Scandal

Rokesbys (Series)

Book 4

Julia Quinn Author
(2020)

English

Continuing her delightful Bridgertons Prequel series, #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn presents the latest love story between the Bridgerton and Rokesby families.She was given two c... Read more

A Rogue of One's Own

League of Extraordinary Women (Series)

Book 2

Evie Dunmore Author
(2020)

English

A lady must have money and an army of her own if she is to win a revolution—but first, she must pit her wits against the wiles of an irresistible rogue bent on wrecking her plans...and her he... Read more

Chasing Cassandra

The Ravenels (Series)

Book 6

Lisa Kleypas Author
(2020)

English

ONE OF OPRAH MAG'S BEST ROMANCES OF 2020!Everything has a price . . .Railway magnate Tom Severin is wealthy and powerful enough to satisfy any desire as soon as it arises. Anything—or anyone&... Read more

Bringing Down the Duke

League of Extraordinary Women (Series)

Book 1

Evie Dunmore Author
Elizabeth Jasicki Narrator
(2019)

English

"There is nothing quite so satisfying as seeing such a man brought to his knees by a beautiful woman with nothing to her name except an inviolable sense of her own self-worth."—NPRA Most Anti... Read more

Daring and the Duke

Sarah MacLean Author
(2020)

English

New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean returns with the much-anticipated final book in her Bareknuckle Bastards series, featuring a scoundrel duke and the powerful woman who brings him to ... Read more

Devil in Winter

Wallflowers (Series)

Book 3

Lisa Kleypas Author
(2009)

English

"I'm Sebastian, Lord St. Vincent. I can't be celibate. Everyone knows that."Desperate to escape her scheming relatives, Evangeline Jenner has sought the help of the most infamous scoundrel in Londo... Read more

Who Wants to Marry a Duke

Duke Dynasty (Series)

Sabrina Jeffries Author
(2020)

English

Stepsiblings in search of the truth about their mother's succession of beloved husbands—and their own surprising identities as eligible young nobles—are the endearing stars of this dazz... Read more

An Unexpected Temptation

The Townsbridges (Series)

Sophie Barnes Author
(2020)

English

No other woman compares... Six years ago, Athena Townsbridge broke up a wedding. This worked out well for her brother and the lady he loved, but Athena has never forgiven herself for what it did to... Read more

When a Rogue Meets His Match

Greycourt (Series)

Book 2

Elizabeth Hoyt Author
(2020)

English

Return to New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt's signature drama and intrigue, where two enemies will discover if their marriage of convenience can survive — 'til death to they pa... Read more

A Duke, the Lady, and a Baby

Rogues and Remarkable Women (Series)

Vanessa Riley Author
(2020)

English

An Amazon Best of the Month SelectionA Publishers Weekly Summer Reads 2020 Editors' Pick "Smart and witty . . . the perfect historical read." —Julia Quinn, #1 New York Times bestselling autho... Read more

The Legend of Lyon Redmond

Pennyroyal Green (Series)

Book 11

Julie Anne Long Author
Justine Eyre Narrator
(2020)

English

Bound by centuries of bad blood, England's two most powerful families maintain a veneer of civility . . . until the heir to the staggering Redmond fortune disappears, reviving rumors of an ancient ... Read more

It Happened One Midnight

Pennyroyal Green (Series)

Julie Anne Long Author
(2013)

English

More than one beautiful woman's hopeshave been dashed on the rocky shoals ofJonathan Redmond's heart. With his rivetinggood looks and Redmond wealth and power,the world is his oyster--until an ulti... Read more

To Have and to Hoax

The Regency Vows (Series)

Martha Waters Author
(2020)

English

Named a Best Romance of April by Goodreads, Popsugar, Bustle, and more! In this fresh and hilarious historical rom-com, an estranged husband and wife in Regency England feign accidents and illness ... Read more