Mister Tender's Girl

Carter Wilson Author
(2018)

Sleeping Beauties

Stephen King Author
Owen King Author
(2017)

Sleeping Beauties

Stephen King Author
Owen King Author
(2017)

See What I Have Done

Sarah Schmidt Author
(2017)

See What I Have Done

Sarah Schmidt Author
Jennifer Woodward Narrator
(2017)

Meddling Kids

Edgar Cantero Author
Kyla Garcia Narrator
(2017)

Meddling Kids

Edgar Cantero Author
(2017)

Prince Lestat and the Realms...

The Vampire Chronicles Series

Book 12

Anne Rice Author
Simon Vance Narrator
(2016)

Universal Harvester

John Darnielle Author
(2017)

Universal Harvester

John Darnielle Author
John Darnielle Narrator
(2017)

Strange Weather

Joe Hill Author
(2017)

The Devil's Own Work

Barnet Schecter Author
(2009)

Dark Matter

Blake Crouch Author
(2016)

Dark Matter

Blake Crouch Author
Jon Lindstrom Narrator
(2016)

The Last One

Alexandra Oliva Author
(2016)

Ghost Story

Peter Straub Author
(2015)

Welcome to Night Vale

Joseph Fink Author
Jeffrey Cranor Author
(2015)

Welcome to Night Vale

Joseph Fink Author
Jeffrey Cranor Author
(2015)

The Fireman

Joe Hill Author
Kate Mulgrew Narrator
(2016)

The Fireman

Joe Hill Author
(2016)

Interior Darkness

Peter Straub Author
(2016)

The Library at Mount Char

Scott Hawkins Author
(2015)

Black House

The Talisman Series

Book 2

Stephen King Author
Peter Straub Author
(2001)

Broken Monsters

Lauren Beukes Author
Christine Lakin Narrator
(2014)

Bird Box

Josh Malerman Author
(2014)

The Troop

Nick Cutter Author
(2014)

Broken Monsters

Lauren Beukes Author
(2014)

Starter House

Sonja Condit Author
(2013)

Quiet Dell

Jayne Anne Phillips Author
(2013)

I Remember You

Yrsa Sigurdardottir Author
(2014)

NOS4A2

Joe Hill Author
Kate Mulgrew Narrator
(2013)

NOS4A2

Joe Hill Author
(2013)

Bait

J. Kent Messum Author
(2013)

The Beautiful Thing That...

Laird Barron Author
(2013)

Something Wicked This Way Comes

Ray Bradbury Author
The Colonial Radio Theater On The Air Producer
(2007)

Night Film

Marisha Pessl Author
(2013)

Homebody

Orson Scott Card Author
(2013)

Nazareth Hill

Ramsey Campbell Author
(1998)

The Fury

Fury Series

Book 1

John Farris Author
(2012)

In the Tall Grass

Stephen King Author
Joe Hill Author
(2012)

Blood Oranges

Siobhan Quinn Series

Book 1

Kathleen Tierney Author
Caitlin R. Kiernan Author
(2013)

The Exorcist

Exorcist Series

Book 1

William Peter Blatty Author
(2011)

The Ritual

Adam Nevill Author
(2012)

Zone One

Colson Whitehead Author
(2011)

The Priest's Graveyard

Ted Dekker Author
(2011)

The Silence of the Lambs

Hannibal Lector Series

Book 2

Thomas Harris Author
(2009)

Hell House

Richard Matheson Author
(2011)

Flashback

Dan Simmons Author
Richard M. Davidson Narrator
(2011)

The Dead Path

Stephen M. Irwin Author
(2010)

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter

Tom Franklin Author
(2010)

Horns

Joe Hill Author
(2010)

Psycho

Psycho Series

Book 1

Robert Bloch Author
(2010)

House of Reckoning

John Saul Author
(2009)

The Passage

The Passage Series

Book 1

Justin Cronin Author
(2010)

The Passage

The Passage Series

Book 1

Justin Cronin Author
Scott Brick Narrator
(2010)

Odd Thomas

Odd Thomas Series

Book 1

Dean Koontz Author
(2007)

Neverwhere

Neil Gaiman Author
(2009)

Aegypt

Aegypt Series

Book 1

John Crowley Author
John Crowley Narrator
(2006)

The Ruins

Scott Smith Author
(2006)