We want your feedback!
Click here

The Umbrella Academy Volume 3

Gerard Way Author
Gabriel Ba Illustrator
(2019)

Here and Now and Then

Mike Chen Author
(2019)

The Similars

The Similars (Series)

Rebecca Hanover Author
(2019)

Doom Patrol (2016), Volume 2

Doom Patrol (2016) (Series)

Gerard Way Author
Nick Derington Artist
(2018)

Paper Girls (2015), Volume 5

Paper Girls (2015) (Series)

Brian K. Vaughan Author
Cliff Chiang Artist
(2018)

X-Men: Second Coming

X-Men: Second Coming (2010) (Series)

Various Author
Various Artist
(2012)

The Runaways (2003), Volume 1

The Runaways (2003) (Series)

Brian K. Vaughan Author
adrian Alphona Artist
(2011)

Marvel Masterworks: The...

Marvel Masterworks: The Uncanny X-Men (2003) (Series)

Chris Claremont Author
John Byrne Artist
(2014)

All-New X-Men (2012), Volume 7

All-New X-Men (2012) (Series)

Brian Michael Bendis Author
Mahmud Asrar Artist
(2015)

Doom Patrol (1987), Volume 1

Doom Patrol (1987) (Series)

Grant Morrison Author
Richard Case Artist
(2013)

Archenemies

Renegades (Series)

Book 2

Marissa Meyer Author
(2018)

Jupiter's Circle (2015),...

Jupiter's Circle (2015) (Series)

Mark Millar Author
Wilfredo Torres Artist
(2016)

Undead Girl Gang

Lily Anderson Author
(2018)

People Like Us

Dana Mele Author
(2018)

S.T.A.G.S.

M. A. Bennett Author
(2018)

The Epic Crush of Genie Lo

F. C. Yee Author
(2017)

Spoonbenders

Daryl Gregory Author
(2017)

All Our Wrong Todays

Elan Mastai Author
(2017)

All Our Wrong Todays

Elan Mastai Author
Elan Mastai Narrator
(2017)

Gotham Academy (2014), Volume 1

Gotham Academy (2014) (Series)

Becky Cloonan Author
Brenden Fletcher Author
(2015)

Manners & Mutiny

Finishing School (Series)

Book 4

Gail Carriger Author
(2015)

Six of Crows

Six of Crows (Series)

Book 1

Leigh Bardugo Author
(2015)

The True Lives of the...

Gerard Way Author
(2014)

Pixu

Gabriel Ba Author
Fabio Moon Illustrator
(2005)

Geek Love

Vintage Contemporaries (Series)

Katherine Dunn Author
(2011)

After the Golden Age

Golden Age (Series)

Book 1

Carrie Vaughn Author
(2011)

Jellicoe Road

Melina Marchetta Author
(2010)