Summerland

Michael Chabon Author
(2016)

Summerland

Michael Chabon Author
Michael Chabon Narrator
(2016)

I Kill Giants

Joe Kelly Author
J.M. Ken Niimura Artist
(2014)

The Library at Mount Char

Scott Hawkins Author
(2015)

The Library at Mount Char

Scott Hawkins Author
Hillary Huber Narrator
(2015)

The Night Gardener

Jonathan Auxier Author
(2014)

The Forever War

Forever War Series

Book 1

Joe Haldeman Author
John Scalzi Author of introduction, etc.
(2014)

A Blink of the Screen

Terry Pratchett Author
(2015)

A Blink of the Screen

Terry Pratchett Author
A. S. Byatt Author of introduction, etc.
(2015)

Through the Woods

Emily Carroll Author
Emily Carroll Illustrator
(2014)

A Wrinkle in Time, The...

Time Quintet Series

Book 1

Madeleine L'engle Author
Hope Larson Illustrator
(2012)

The Magician's Land

The Magicians Series

Book 3

Lev Grossman Author
(2014)

H.P. Lovecraft

Amazing Values Series

H.P. Lovecraft Author
(2013)

The Curse of Jacob Tracy

Holly Messinger Author
(2015)

The Magician's Land

The Magicians Series

Book 3

Lev Grossman Author
Mark Bramhall Narrator
(2014)

A Wizard of Earthsea

Earthsea Series

Book 1

Ursula K. Le Guin Author
(2012)

The Winter People

Jennifer McMahon Author
(2014)

The Winter People

Jennifer McMahon Author
Cassandra Campbell Narrator
(2014)

I am Alice

Wardstone Chronicles / Last Apprentice Series

Book 12

Joseph Delaney Author
Patrick Arrasmith Illustrator
(2013)

I am Alice

Wardstone Chronicles / Last Apprentice Series

Book 12

Joseph Delaney Author
Patrick Arrasmith Illustrator
(2013)

Expiration Date

Last Call Series

Book 2

Tim Powers Author
(2013)

Earthquake Weather

Last Call Series

Book 3

Tim Powers Author
(2013)

Emperor of Gondwanaland

Paul di Filippo Author
(2014)

Doll Bones

Holly Black Author
Eliza Wheeler Illustrator
(2013)

Doll Bones

Holly Black Author
Nick Podehl Narrator
(2013)

The Wolves of Midwinter

The Wolf Gift Chronicles Series

Book 2

Anne Rice Author
(2013)

The Wolves of Midwinter

The Wolf Gift Chronicles Series

Book 2

Anne Rice Author
Ron McLarty Narrator
(2013)

Something Wicked This Way Comes

Ray Bradbury Other
A Full Cast Narrator
(2016)

Something Wicked This Way Comes

Greentown Series

Ray Bradbury Author
(2013)

Attica

Garry Kilworth Author
Simon Vance Narrator
(2013)

The Short Stories of HP...

H. P. Lovecraft Author
Copyright Group Copyright holder
(2012)

The Short Stories of HP...

H. P. Lovecraft Author
Copyright Group Copyright holder
(2012)

Dodger

Terry Pratchett Author
(2012)

Dodger

Terry Pratchett Author
Stephen Briggs Narrator
(2012)

The Eye of the Heron

Ursula K. Le Guin Author
(2003)

The Long Earth

The Long Earth Series

Book 1

Terry Pratchett Author
Stephen Baxter Author
(2012)

The Long Earth

The Long Earth Series

Book 1

Terry Pratchett Author
Stephen Baxter Author
(2012)

The Thinking Woman's Guide to...

Emily Croy Barker Author
(2013)

The Amazing Adventures of...

Michael Chabon Author
(2012)

A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet Series

Book 1

Madeleine L'engle Author
(2012)

Railsea

China Miéville Author
Jonathan Cowley Narrator
(2012)

Railsea

China Miéville Author
(2012)

11/22/63

Stephen King Author
(2011)

11/22/63

Stephen King Author
Craig Wasson Narrator
(2011)

A Monster Calls

Patrick Ness Author
(2011)

The Magician King

The Magicians Series

Book 2

Lev Grossman Author
Mark Bramhall Narrator
(2011)

The Magician King

The Magicians Series

Book 2

Lev Grossman Author
(2011)

Something from the Nightside

The Nightside Series

Book 1

Simon R. Green Author
(2003)

Good Omens

Neil Gaiman Author
Terry Pratchett Author
(2011)

God Bless You, Dr. Kevorkian

Kurt Vonnegut Author
Neil Gaiman Author of introduction, etc.
(2011)

A Discovery of Witches

All Souls Trilogy Series

Book 1

Deborah Harkness Author
(2011)

The Curse of the Wolf Girl

Martin Millar Author
(2011)

Gifts

Chronicles of the Western Shore Series

Book 1

Ursula K. Le Guin Author
(2006)

The Night Strangers

Chris Bohjalian Author
Alison Fraser Narrator
(2011)

The Night Strangers

Chris Bohjalian Author
(2011)

The Ladies of Grace Adieu and...

Susanna Clarke Author
(2008)

The Ladies of Grace Adieu and...

Susanna Clarke Author
Simon Prebble Narrator
(2006)

Embassytown

China Miéville Author
(2011)

Embassytown

China Miéville Author
Susan Duerden Narrator
(2011)

Catch-22

Joseph Heller Author
Christopher Buckley Author of introduction, etc.
(2010)

Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell

Susanna Clarke Author
(2009)

Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell

Susanna Clarke Author
Simon Prebble Narrator
(2005)

The Replacement

The Replacement Series

Book 1

Brenna Yovanoff Author
(2010)

Fool Moon

The Dresden Files Series

Book 2

Jim Butcher Author
(2001)

The Spirit Thief

Legend of Eli Monpress Series

Book 1

Rachel Aaron Author
(2010)

Bellwether

Connie Willis Author
(2010)

The Book of Lost Things

John Connolly Author
(2006)

Cat's Cradle

Kurt Vonnegut Author
(2009)

Slaughterhouse-Five

Modern Library 100 Best Novels Series

Kurt Vonnegut Author
(2009)

Chalice

Robin McKinley Author
(2008)

Fool

Fool Series

Book 1

Christopher Moore Author
(2009)

Grave Peril

The Dresden Files Series

Book 3

Jim Butcher Author
(2008)

Storm Front

The Dresden Files Series

Book 1

Jim Butcher Author
(2000)

Nightingale's Lament

The Nightside Series

Book 3

Simon R. Green Author
(2004)

Dragonhaven

Robin McKinley Author
(2007)

Agents of Light and Darkness

The Nightside Series

Book 2

Simon R. Green Author
(2003)

Selected Stories of H. G. Wells

H.G. Wells Author
Ursula K. Le Guin Editor
(2007)

Mister B. Gone

Clive Barker Author
(2009)

The Color of Magic

Discworld Series

Book 1

Terry Pratchett Author
(2009)

Last Call

Last Call Series

Book 1

Tim Powers Author
(2009)

Only You Can Save Mankind

Johnny Maxwell Series

Book 1

Terry Pratchett Author
(2009)

Sabriel

Old Kingdom Trilogy Series

Book 1

Garth Nix Author
Tim Curry Narrator
(2002)

Sabriel

Old Kingdom Trilogy Series

Book 1

Garth Nix Author
Leo and Diane Dillon Illustrator
(2009)

Practical Demonkeeping

Pine Cove Series

Book 1

Christopher Moore Author
Oliver Wyman Narrator
(2009)

Practical Demonkeeping

Pine Cove Series

Book 1

Christopher Moore Author
(2009)

The Lust Lizard of Melancholy...

Pine Cove Series

Book 2

Christopher Moore Author
(2009)

The Lust Lizard of Melancholy...

Pine Cove Series

Book 2

Christopher Moore Author
Oliver Wyman Narrator
(2009)

Lamb

Christopher Moore Author
(2009)

The Scar

New Crobuzon Series

China Miéville Author
(2002)

The Scar

New Crobuzon Series

Book 2

China Miéville Author
Gildart Jackson Narrator
(2014)

The Hellbound Heart

Clive Barker Author
(2009)

The Subtle Knife

His Dark Materials Series

Book 2

Philip Pullman Author
(2001)

The Golden Compass

His Dark Materials Series

Book 1

Philip Pullman Author
(2001)

The Amber Spyglass

His Dark Materials Series

Book 3

Philip Pullman Author
(2001)