We want your feedback!
Click here

Albert Einstein

Giants of Science (Series)

Kathleen Krull Author
Boris Kulikov Illustrator
(2009)

Another Little Piece of My Heart

Tracey Martin Author
(2013)

Apollo 13 (Totally True...

Totally True Adventures (Series)

Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld Author
Wesley Lowe Illustrator
(2015)

Apples and Butterflies

Shauntay Grant Author
Tamara Thiébaux-Heikalo Illustrator
(2017)

An Author's Odyssey

The Land of Stories (Series)

Book 5

Chris Colfer Author
(2016)

Beach

Discover (Series)

Xist Publishing Author
(2015)

Beach

Josie Iselin Author
Richard Lamotte Author of introduction, etc.
(2012)

Beyond the Kingdoms

The Land of Stories (Series)

Book 4

Chris Colfer Author
(2015)

BLAST! Into Space

Spectrum® Readers (Series)

Book 3

Lisa Kurkov Author
(2013)

The Breadwinner

Deborah Ellis Author
Nora Twomey Musician
(2018)

Bugs at the Beach

David Carter's Bugs (Series)

David A. Carter Author
David A. Carter Illustrator
(2016)

Bye, Bye, Butterflies!

Andrew Larsen Author
Jacqueline Hudon-Verrelli Illustrator
(2012)

Charmed

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 2

Jen Calonita Author
Kristin Condon Narrator
(2016)

Charmed

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 2

Jen Calonita Author
(2017)

Chu's Day at the Beach

Neil Gaiman Author
Adam Rex Illustrator
(2015)

The City of Ember

Ember (Series)

Jeanne DuPrau Author
Dallas Middaugh Author
(2012)

Clam Beach

J. Jean Robertson Author
(2013)

Comeback Catcher

Jake Maddox Graphic Novels (Series)

Jake Maddox Author
(2017)

Coyote and the Laughing...

Harriet Peck Taylor Author
Harriet Peck Taylor Illustrator
(2015)

Daisy Dawson at the Beach

Daisy Dawson (Series)

Steve Voake Author
Jessica Meserve Illustrator
(2011)

Darcy Swipes Left

OMG Classics (Series)

Jane Austen Author
Courtney Carbone Author
(2016)

Dino-Dancing

Carolrhoda Picture Books (Series)

Lisa Wheeler Author
Intuitive Narrator
(2019)

Dino-Racing

Carolrhoda Picture Books (Series)

Lisa Wheeler Author
Intuitive Narrator
(2019)

Disney Manga

Miho Asada Author
Miho Asada Illustrator
(2017)

Dog Loves Drawing

Louise Yates Author
(2012)

Drawing a Bridge

Crayola (Series)

Cala Spinner Author
Tony Neal Illustrator
(2018)

Duck & Goose Go to the Beach

Duck & Goose (Series)

Tad Hills Author
Tad Hills Illustrator
(2014)

The Enchantress Returns

The Land of Stories (Series)

Book 2

Chris Colfer Author
(2013)

Endurance, Young Readers Edition

Scott Kelly Author
(2018)

The Espressologist

Kristina Springer Author
(2009)

First & Then

Emma Mills Author
(2015)

Flunked

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 1

Jen Calonita Author
Kristin Condon Narrator
(2015)

Flunked

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 1

Jen Calonita Author
Kristin Condon Narrator
(2018)

Flunked

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 1

Jen Calonita Author
(2015)

For Darkness Shows the Stars

Diana Peterfreund Author
(2012)

Glasswings

Elisa Kleven Author
(2013)

A Grimm Warning

The Land of Stories (Series)

Book 3

Chris Colfer Author
(2014)

The Heart Forger

Bone Witch (Series)

Book 2

Rin Chupeco Author
(2018)

The Heart Forger

Bone Witch (Series)

Book 2

Rin Chupeco Author
Emily Woo Zeller Narrator
(2018)

I am Albert Einstein

Ordinary People Change the World (Series)

Brad Meltzer Author
Christopher Eliopoulos Illustrator
(2014)

If You Ever Want to Bring a...

Magnolia Says DON'T! (Series)

Book 2

Elise Parsley Author
(2016)

In Darkness

Nick Lake Author
(2012)

Izzy Kline Has Butterflies

Beth Ain Author
(2017)

The Land of Stories

The Land of Stories (Series)

Chris Colfer Author
Brandon Dorman Illustrator
(2016)

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal

Lucy and Andy Neanderthal (Series)

Jeffrey Brown Author
(2017)

Magical Manners!

Shimmer and Shine (Series)

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2019)

Magical Pet Friends!

Shimmer and Shine (Series)

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2018)

March, Book One

March (Series)

John Lewis Author
Andrew Aydin Author
(2013)

Mars

Planets (Series)

J. P. Bloom Author
(2015)

Midnight on the Moon

Magic Tree House (R) (Series)

Mary Pope Osborne Author
Sal Murdocca Illustrator
(2010)

Midwinterblood

Marcus Sedgwick Author
(2013)

The Moon

Smithsonian (Series)

James Buckley, Jr. Author
(2016)

My Journey to the Stars

Scott Kelly Author
André Ceolin Illustrator
(2017)

National Geographic Readers:...

National Geographic Readers (Series)

Libby Romero Author
(2016)

National Geographic Readers:...

National Geographic Readers (Series)

Elizabeth Carney Author
(2012)

Nazboo's Kazoo!

Shimmer and Shine (Series)

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2019)

On a Beam of Light

Jennifer Berne Author
Vladimir Radunsky Illustrator
(2013)

The Peaches on the Beaches

Sounds Like Reading (Series)

Brian P. Cleary Author
Jason Miskimins Illustrator
(2009)

Pet Talent Show!

Shimmer and Shine (Series)

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2018)

Pete at the Beach

Pete the Cat (Series)

James Dean Author
James Dean Illustrator
(2013)

Pride

Ibi Zoboi Author
(2018)

Pride

Ibi Zoboi Author
Elizabeth Acevedo Narrator
(2018)

Rocket Science

DK Readers Level 3 (Series)

DK Author
(2015)

Save the Rainbow!

Shimmer and Shine (Series)

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2018)

Scaredy Squirrel at the Beach

Scaredy Squirrel (Series)

Mélanie Watt Author
Mélanie Watt Illustrator
(2008)

Secrets in the Snow

Michaela MacColl Author
(2016)

The Shadow Glass

The Bone Witch (Series)

Book 3

Rin Chupeco Author
Emily Woo Zeller Narrator
(2019)

The Shadowglass

The Bone Witch (Series)

Book 3

Rin Chupeco Author
(2019)

Ship Breaker

Ship Breaker (Series)

Book 1

Paolo Bacigalupi Author
(2010)

Simon in the Land of Chalk...

Edward McLachlan Author
(2016)

Soccer Switch

Jake Maddox Graphic Novels (Series)

Jake Maddox Author
(2017)

Space

Magic Tree House Fact Tracker (Series)

Mary Pope Osborne Author
Will Osborne Author
(2012)

Space Case

Moon Base Alpha (Series)

Book 1

Stuart Gibbs Author
(2014)

Stars and Galaxies

DK Readers (Series)

DK Author
(2017)

Stinky Cecil in Mudslide Mayhem!

Stinky Cecil (Series)

Paige Braddock Author
(2018)

Switched

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 4

Jen Calonita Author
(2018)

Switched

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 4

Jen Calonita Author
(2018)

The Terrible Two Get Worse

Terrible Two (Series)

Book 2

Mac Barnett Author
Jory John Author
(2016)

The Terrible Two Get Worse

Terrible Two (Series)

Book 2

Mac Barnett Author
Jory John Author
(2016)

The Terrible Two Go Wild

Terrible Two (Series)

Book 3

Mac Barnett Author
Jory John Author
(2018)

The Terrible Two Go Wild

Terrible Two (Series)

Book 3

Mac Barnett Author
Jory John Author
(2018)

The Terrible Two's Last Laugh

The Terrible Two (Series)

Mac Barnett Author
Jory John Author
(2018)

The Terrible Two's Last Laugh

Terrible Two (Series)

Mac Barnett Author
Jory John Author
(2019)

The Third Movement

The Magic Misfits (Series)

Book 3

Neil Patrick Harris Author
(2019)

Tricked

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 3

Jen Calonita Author
Kristin Condon Narrator
(2017)

Tricked

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 3

Jen Calonita Author
(2017)

Velma Gratch and the Way Cool...

Alan Madison Author
Kevin Hawkes Illustrator
(2010)

Visiting the Beach in Summer

21st Century Basic Skills Library: Let's Look at Summer (Series)

Rebecca Felix Author
(2014)

We Are Okay

Nina LaCour Author
(2017)

We Are Okay

Nina LaCour Author
Jorjeana Marie Narrator
(2017)

What Do You Do with a Voice...

Chris Barton Author
Ekua Holmes Illustrator
(2018)

Who Was Neil Armstrong?

Who Was? (Series)

Roberta Edwards Author
Who HQ Author
(2008)

Whoosh!

Chris Barton Author
Don Tate Illustrator
(2016)

The Wild Robot Escapes

Wild Robot (Series)

Peter Brown Author
Kathleen McInerney Narrator
(2018)

The Wild Robot Escapes

The Wild Robot (Series)

Book 2

Peter Brown Author
(2018)

Wished

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 5

Jen Calonita Author
Kristin Condon Narrator
(2019)

Wished

Fairy Tale Reform School (Series)

Book 5

Jen Calonita Author
(2019)

Worlds Collide

The Land of Stories (Series)

Book 6

Chris Colfer Author
(2017)