Meet Libby. Learn more here

Alone

Cyn Balog Author
(2017)

Aru Shah and the End of Time

Pandava Quartet Series

Book 1

Roshani Chokshi Author
(2018)

The Assassin's Masque

Palace of Spies Series

Book 3

Sarah Zettel Author
(2016)

Autonomous

Andy Marino Author
(2018)

Bad Call

Stephen Wallenfels Author
(2017)

Beastly Bones

Jackaby Series

Book 2

William Ritter Author
(2015)

Before the Devil Breaks You

The Diviners Series

Book 3

Libba Bray Author
(2017)

Blood on the Beach

Sarah N. Harvey Author
Robin Stevenson Author
(2017)

The Body at the Tower

The Agency Series

Y. S. Lee Author
(2010)

The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets

Enola Holmes Mystery Series

Book 3

Nancy Springer Author
(2008)

The Case of the Cryptic...

Enola Holmes Mystery Series

Book 5

Nancy Springer Author
(2009)

The Case of the Gypsy Goodbye

Enola Holmes Mystery Series

Book 6

Nancy Springer Author
(2010)

The Case of the Left-Handed Lady

Enola Holmes Mystery Series

Book 2

Nancy Springer Author
(2008)

The Case of the Missing Marquess

Enola Holmes Mystery Series

Book 1

Nancy Springer Author
(2007)

The Case of the Peculiar Pink...

Enola Holmes Mystery Series

Book 4

Nancy Springer Author
(2008)

A Crown of Wishes

The Star-Touched Queen Series

Book 2

Roshani Chokshi Author
(2017)

Cuckoo Song

Frances Hardinge Author
(2015)

Dangerous Deceptions

Palace of Spies Series

Book 2

Sarah Zettel Author
(2014)

Dead to Me

Mary McCoy Author
(2015)

The Dire King

Jackaby Series

William Ritter Author
(2017)

The Diviners

The Diviners Series

Book 1

Libba Bray Author
(2012)

Drawn Away

Holly Bennett Author
(2017)

An Ember in the Ashes

Ember in the Ashes Series

Book 1

Sabaa Tahir Author
(2015)

A Face Like Glass

Frances Hardinge Author
(2017)

First Class Murder

Wells & Wong Mystery Series

Book 3

Robin Stevens Author
(2017)

Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist Series

Renée Ahdieh Author
Nancy Wu Narrator
(2017)

Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist Series

Book 1

Renée Ahdieh Author
(2017)

Fly By Night

Fly by Night Series

Book 1

Frances Hardinge Author
(2017)

Fly Trap

Frances Hardinge Author
(2018)

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

Rise of the Empress Series

Book 1

Julie C. Dao Author
(2017)

Ghostly Echoes

Jackaby Series

Book 3

William Ritter Author
(2016)

The Girl from Everywhere

Heidi Heilig Author
(2016)

Gone Too Far

Natalie D. Richards Author
(2015)

In Her Skin

Kim Savage Author
(2018)

Jackaby

Jackaby Series

Book 1

William Ritter Author
(2014)

Jolly Foul Play

Wells & Wong Mystery Series

Robin Stevens Author
(2018)

Lair of Dreams

The Diviners Series

Book 2

Libba Bray Author
(2015)

The Lies They Tell

Gillian French Author
(2018)

Long Lankin

Lindsey Barraclough Author
(2012)

Losing Brave

Bailee Madison Author
Stefne Miller Author
(2018)

Missing at 17

At 17 Series

Christine Conradt Author
(2018)

The Moth and the Flame

Wrath and the Dawn Series

Renée Ahdieh Author
(2016)

Murder Is Bad Manners

Wells and Wong Series

Book 1

Robin Stevens Author
(2015)

The Musician's Daughter

Susanne Dunlap Author
(2011)

My Secret to Tell

Natalie D. Richards Author
(2015)

Oblivion

Sasha Dawn Author
(2014)

One Was Lost

Natalie D. Richards Author
(2016)

Out of Tune

Riley Donovan Series

Norah McClintock Author
(2017)

Palace of Spies

Palace of Spies Series

Book 1

Sarah Zettel Author
(2013)

The Passion of Dolssa

Julie Berry Author
(2016)

People Like Us

Dana Mele Author
Erin Spencer Narrator
(2018)

Poison Is Not Polite

Wells and Wong Series

Book 2

Robin Stevens Author
(2016)

The Reader

Sea of Ink and Gold Series

Book 1

Traci Chee Author
(2016)

A Reaper at the Gates

An Ember in the Ashes Series

Sabaa Tahir Author
Fiona Hardingham Narrator
(2018)

A Reaper at the Gates

An Ember in the Ashes Series

Book 3

Sabaa Tahir Author
(2018)

Rewind

Rewind Novel Series

Carolyn O'Doherty Author
(2018)

Rivals in the City

The Agency Series

Y. S. Lee Author
(2015)

The Rose & the Dagger

The Wrath and the Dawn Series

Renée Ahdieh Author
Ariana Delawari Narrator
(2016)

The Rose and the Dagger

Wrath and the Dawn Series

Book 2

Renée Ahdieh Author
(2016)

Sacrifice

Serpentine Series

Book 2

Cindy Pon Author
(2016)

The Scandalous Sisterhood of...

Julie Berry Author
(2014)

Serpentine

Cindy Pon Author
(2015)

Set You Free

Jeff Ross Author
(2015)

The Ship Beyond Time

Heidi Heilig Author
(2017)

Six Little Secrets

Katlyn Duncan Author
(2017)

Six Months Later

Natalie D. Richards Author
Emily Woo Zeller Narrator
(2014)

A Skinful of Shadows

Frances Hardinge Author
(2017)

The Speaker

Sea of Ink and Gold Series

Traci Chee Author
Kim Mai Guest Narrator
(2017)

The Speaker

Sea of Ink and Gold Series

Book 2

Traci Chee Author
(2017)

A Spy in the House

The Agency Series

Y. S. Lee Author
(2010)

S.T.A.G.S.

M. A. Bennett Author
(2018)

Starry River of the Sky

Grace Lin Author
(2012)

The Star-Touched Queen

The Star-Touched Queen Series

Book 1

Roshani Chokshi Author
(2016)

Terminate

Retribution Series

Book 1

Natasha Deen Author
(2017)

These Shallow Graves

Jennifer Donnelly Author
(2015)

This is Our Story

Ashley Elston Author
(2016)

A Torch Against the Night

Ember in the Ashes Series

Book 2

Sabaa Tahir Author
(2016)

The Traitor in the Tunnel

The Agency Series

Y. S. Lee Author
(2012)

Verdigris Deep

Frances Hardinge Author
(2018)

Want

Cindy Pon Author
Roger Yeh Narrator
(2017)

We All Fall Down

Natalie D. Richards Author
(2017)

When the Sea Turned to Silver

Grace Lin Author
(2016)

Where the Mountain Meets the...

Grace Lin Author
(2009)

Wicked Charm

Amber Hart Author
(2018)

Wrapped

Jennifer Bradbury Author
Elissa Steele Narrator
(2011)

The Wrath & the Dawn

The Wrath and the Dawn Series

Renée Ahdieh Author
(2015)

You Will Be Mine

Natasha Preston Author
(2018)