Meet Libby. Learn more here

All's Faire in Middle School

Victoria Jamieson Author
(2017)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Gurihiru Illustrator
(2015)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
(2015)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Various Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Various Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
(2014)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Michael Dante DiMartino Author
(2014)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Yang Author
(2014)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender -...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Various Illustrator
(2013)

Avatar: The Last Airbender:...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Gene Luen Yang Author
Gurihiru Illustrator
(2016)

Batter Up, SpongeBob!

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Bera the One-Headed Troll

Eric Orchard Author
(2016)

The Boy Who Crashed to Earth

Hilo Series

Book 1

Judd Winick Author
(2015)

Castle in the Stars: The...

Castle in the Stars Series

Book 1

Alex Alice Author
Alex Alice Illustrator
(2017)

Class Is Not Dismissed!

School of Fear Series

Book 2

Gitty Daneshvari Author
(2010)

Compass South--A Graphic...

Four Points Series

Book 1

Hope Larson Author
Rebecca Mock Illustrator
(2016)

Cookie Cutters & Sled Runners

Natalie Rompella Author
(2017)

Courage for Beginners

Karen Harrington Author
(2014)

The Dam Keeper Series, Book 1

The Dam Keeper Series

Robert Kondo Author
Dice Tsutsumi Author
(2017)

El Deafo

Cece Bell Author
David Lasky Illustrator
(2014)

Dragon Girl

Jeff Weigel Author
(2014)

Draugr

Arthur Slade Author
(2014)

The Earth Kingdom Chronicles:...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

The Earth Kingdom Chronicles:...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

The Earth Kingdom Chronicles:...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

The Earth Kingdom Chronicles:...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

The Earth Kingdom Chronicles:...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Factory Fresh!

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2017)

The Final Exam

School of Fear Series

Book 3

Gitty Daneshvari Author
(2011)

Finding Perfect

Elly Swartz Author
(2016)

Food Fight!

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2015)

Four Absorbing Stories

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2015)

The Girl Who Owned a City

Exceptional Reading & Language Arts Titles for Upper Grades Series

O. T. (Terry) Nelson Author
(2012)

The Goldfish Boy

Lisa Thompson Author
Leon Williams Narrator
(2017)

Goodnight Lagoon

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2015)

The Graveyard Book Graphic Novel

Neil Gaiman Author
P. Craig Russell Illustrator
(2014)

The Graveyard Book Graphic Novel

Neil Gaiman Author
P. Craig Russell Illustrator
(2014)

The Haunting of Drang Island

Arthur Slade Author
(2014)

How Mirka Got Her Sword

Hereville Series

Book 1

Barry Deutsch Author
(2012)

Invisible Emmie

Terri Libenson Author
Terri Libenson Illustrator
(2017)

Jellaby: Monster in the City

Jellaby Series

Kean Soo Author
(2015)

Joey Pigza Swallowed the Key

Joey Pigza Series

Book 1

Jack Gantos Author
(2011)

Kat Greene Comes Clean

Melissa Roske Author
(2017)

Krabby Patty Caper

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2015)

The Last Kids on Earth and...

The Last Kids on Earth Series

Book 4

Max Brallier Author
Douglas Holgate Author
(2018)

The Last Kids on Earth and...

The Last Kids on Earth Series

Book 3

Max Brallier Author
(2017)

The Last Kids on Earth and...

The Last Kids on Earth Series

Book 2

Max Brallier Author
Douglas Holgate Illustrator
(2016)

The Last Kids on Earth Series...

The Last Kids on Earth Series

Max Brallier Author
Douglas Holgate Illustrator
(2015)

Legend of Korra: The Art of...

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Michael Dante DiMartino Author
(2014)

Legends of Zita the Spacegirl

Zita the Spacegirl Series

Book 2

Ben Hatke Author
Ben Hatke Illustrator
(2014)

Lily and Dunkin

Donna Gephart Author
(2016)

Loki Wolf

Arthur Slade Author
(2014)

The Lost Scrolls: Air

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

The Lost Scrolls: Earth

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

The Lost Scrolls: Fire

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

The Lost Scrolls: Water

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Love Potion #8

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Lowriders in Space

Lowriders in Space Series

Book 1

Cathy Camper Author
Raul the Third Illustrator
(2014)

Lowriders to the Center of...

Lowriders in Space Series

Book 2

Cathy Camper Author
Raul the Third Illustrator
(2016)

A Mango Shaped Space

Wendy Mass Author
Danielle Ferland Narrator
(2007)

A Mango-Shaped Space

Wendy Mass Author
(2008)

Mega Princess #1

Mega Princess Series

Kelly Thompson Author
Brianne Drouhard Illustrator
(2016)

Mighty Jack Series, Book 1

Mighty Jack Series

Ben Hatke Author
(2016)

Naughty Nautical Neighbors

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Nest

Esther Ehrlich Author
(2014)

OCDaniel

Wesley King Author
(2016)

Once Upon a SpongeBob

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Pashmina

Nidhi Chanani Author
(2017)

Phoebe and Her Unicorn in the...

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series

Book 6

Dana Simpson Author
(2017)

Plankton's Christmas Surprise!

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2015)

Princeless Short Stories for...

Princeless Short Stories for Warrior Women Series

Jeremy Whitley Author
Various Artist
(2014)

Rapunzel's Revenge

Rapunzel's Revenge Series

Book 1

Dean Hale Author
Shannon Hale Author
(2014)

Razzle Dazzle Unicorn

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series

Dana Simpson Author
(2016)

The Return of Zita the Spacegirl

Zita the Spacegirl Series

Book 3

Ben Hatke Author
Ben Hatke Illustrator
(2014)

Roller Girl

Victoria Jamieson Author
(2015)

School of Fear

Gitty Daneshvari Author
Emma Walton Hamilton Narrator
(2009)

School of Fear

School of Fear Series

Book 1

Gitty Daneshvari Author
(2009)

The Science of Breakable Things

Tae Keller Author
Jennifer Kim Narrator
(2018)

The Secret of Goldenrod

Fiction - Middle Grade Series

Jane O'Reilly Author
(2016)

The Seventh Most Important Thing

Shelley Pearsall Author
(2015)

Show Me the Bunny

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2016)

Small as an Elephant

Jennifer Richard Jacobson Author
(2011)

Sokka, the Sword Master

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Some Kind of Happiness

Claire Legrand Author
(2016)

The Someday Birds

Sally J. Pla Author
Julie McLaughlin Illustrator
(2017)

SpongeBob DetectivePants: The...

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

SpongeBob DetectivePants in...

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

SpongeBob LovePants

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Suee and the Shadow

Ginger Ly Author
Molly Park Illustrator
(2017)

Swing Sideways

Nanci Turner Steveson Author
Tara Sands Narrator
(2016)

The Time Museum

The Time Museum Series

Book 1

Matthew Loux Author
(2017)

Top of the Class

SpongeBob SquarePants Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2012)

The Ultimate Pocket Guide

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series

Nickelodeon Publishing Author
(2013)

Umbrella Summer

Lisa Graff Author
(2009)

Unicorn Crossing

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series

Dana Simpson Author
(2017)

Unicorn of Many Hats

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series

Book 7

Dana Simpson Author
(2018)

Unicorn on a Roll

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series

Dana Simpson Author
(2015)

Unicorn vs. Goblins

Another Phoebe and Her Unicorn Adventure Series

Dana Simpson Author
(2016)

Zita the Spacegirl

Zita the Spacegirl Series

Book 1

Ben Hatke Author
Ben Hatke Illustrator
(2014)