Meet Libby. Learn more here

We Are Okay

Nina LaCour Author
(2017)

The Problem with Forever

Jennifer L. Armentrout Author
(2016)

This Is Where It Ends

Marieke Nijkamp Author
(2016)

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens...

Becky Albertalli Author
Michael Crouch Narrator
(2015)

Speak

Laurie Halse Anderson Author
Mandy Siegfried Narrator
(2007)

A Good Idea

Cristina Moracho Author
Alex McKenna Narrator
(2017)

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Jasmine Warga Author
(2015)

All the Bright Places

Jennifer Niven Author
Kirby Heyborne Narrator
(2015)

Paper Towns

John Green Author
(2008)

Try Not to Breathe

Holly Seddon Author
Elizabeth Knowelden Narrator
(2016)

Before I Fall

Lauren Oliver Author
Sarah Drew Narrator
(2010)

The Art of Starving

Sam J. Miller Author
Tom Phelan Narrator
(2017)

Everything That Makes You

Moriah McStay Author
(2015)

The Way It Hurts

Patty Blount Author
Nicholas Mondelli Narrator
(2017)

If I Was Your Girl

Meredith Russo Author
(2016)

More Happy than Not

Adam Silvera Author
Ramon De Ocampo Narrator
(2015)

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Jesse Andrews Author
(2015)

The List

Siobhan Vivian Author
(2012)

Girl in Pieces

Kathleen Glasgow Author
Julia Whelan Narrator
(2016)

All Is Not Forgotten

Wendy Walker Author
Dylan Baker Narrator
(2016)

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

Cynthia Hand Author
(2015)

Antisocial

Jillian Blake Author
(2017)

Blind

Rachel DeWoskin Author
Annalie Gernert Narrator
(2014)

All the Rage

Courtney Summers Author
(2015)

I Like You Like This

Heather Cumiskey Author
(2017)

A Heart in a Body in the World

Deb Caletti Author
(2018)

I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson Author
(2014)

Holding Up the Universe

Jennifer Niven Author
Jorjeana Marie Narrator
(2016)

Protected

Claire Zorn Author
(2017)

Moxie

Jennifer Mathieu Author
(2017)

Hush

Eishes Chayil Author
(2010)

You Know Where to Find Me

Rachel Cohn Author
(2011)

Crash into Me

Albert Borris Author
(2009)

Someday

David Levithan Author
(2018)

By the Time You Read This,...

Julie Anne Peters Author
(2010)

Hate List

Jennifer Brown Author
(2009)

Words on Bathroom Walls

Julia Walton Author
Christopher Gebauer Narrator
(2018)

It's Kind of a Funny Story

Ned Vizzini Author
Robert Fass Narrator
(2012)

What Light

Jay Asher Author
(2016)

Exit, Pursued by a Bear

E.K. Johnston Author
(2016)

Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now

Dana L. Davis Author
(2018)

All We Can Do Is Wait

Richard Lawson Author
(2018)

What You Left Me

Bridget Morrissey Author
(2018)

Go Ask Alice

Anonymous Author
(1999)

Our Chemical Hearts

Krystal Sutherland Author
(2016)

August and Everything After

Jennifer Salvato Doktorski Author
(2018)

Ready to Fall

Marcella Pixley Author
(2017)

Try Not to Breathe

Holly Seddon Author
(2016)

History Is All You Left Me

Adam Silvera Author
(2017)

It's Kind of a Funny Story

Ned Vizzini Author
(2010)

Tyler Johnson Was Here

Jay Coles Author
(2018)

Looking for Alaska

John Green Author
(2008)

The Lives of Desperate Girls

MacKenzie Common Author
(2017)

Wintergirls

Laurie Halse Anderson Author
(2009)

The Truth About Alice

Jennifer Mathieu Author
Saskia Maarleveld Narrator
(2014)

A Good Idea

Cristina Moracho Author
(2017)

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens...

Becky Albertalli Author
(2015)

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Stephen Chbosky Author
Noah Galvin Narrator
(2012)

We Are Okay

Nina LaCour Author
Jorjeana Marie Narrator
(2017)

The Problem with Forever

Jennifer L. Armentrout Author
Amy Landon Narrator
(2016)

Tyler Johnson Was Here

Jay Coles Author
(2018)

What I Leave Behind

Alison McGhee Author
(2018)

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Stephen Chbosky Author
(2010)

If I Stay

If I Stay Series

Book 1

Gayle Forman Author
(2009)

Speak

Laurie Halse Anderson Author
(2011)

The Second Life of Ava Rivers

Faith Gardner Author
(2018)

All We Can Do is Wait

Richard Lawson Author
Holly Linneman Narrator
(2018)

Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now

Dana L. Davis Author
(2018)

Before I Fall

Lauren Oliver Author
(2010)

More Happy Than Not

Adam Silvera Author
(2015)

Girl in Pieces

Kathleen Glasgow Author
(2016)

All the Bright Places

Jennifer Niven Author
(2015)

Holding Up the Universe

Jennifer Niven Author
(2016)

Monday's Not Coming

Tiffany D. Jackson Author
(2018)

The Art of Starving

Sam J. Miller Author
(2017)

If I Was Your Girl

Meredith Russo Author
Samia Mounts Narrator
(2016)

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

Cynthia Hand Author
Julia Whelan Narrator
(2015)

Words on Bathroom Walls

Julia Walton Author
(2017)

All Is Not Forgotten

Wendy Walker Author
(2016)

Exit, Pursued by a Bear

E.K. Johnston Author
Jorjeana Marie Narrator
(2016)

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Jasmine Warga Author
Rebecca Lowman Narrator
(2015)

Broken Things

Lauren Oliver Author
(2018)

The Truth About Alice

Jennifer Mathieu Author
(2014)

Good Moon Rising

Nancy Garden Author
(2017)